Latest News From THE BOLD

2017 Season Schedule

  • logo
    Tue | April 4, 2017 | 7:30 PM PT

    UCLA

    Preseason Friendly
    SilverLakes Complex - Norco, CA

  • logo
    Sat | April 8, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Univ. of Washington

    Preseason Friendly
    Husky Soccer Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | April 15, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Sky Blue FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | April 22, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Houston Dash

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | April 29, 2017 | 4:00 PM PT

    Boston Breakers

    NWSL Regular Season
    Jordan Field - Boston, MA

  • logo
    Sat | May 6, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Portland Thorns FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Providence Park - Portland, OR

  • logo
    Sat | May 13, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Washington Spirit

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sun | May 21, 2017 | 6:30 PM PT

    Orlando Pride

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | May 27, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Houston Dash

    NWSL Regular Season
    BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX

  • logo
    Sun | June 4, 2017 | 12:00 PM PT

    Chicago Red Stars

    NWSL Regular Season
    Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL

  • logo
    Sat | June 17, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    FC Kansas City

    NWSL Regular Season
    Swope Soccer Village - Kansas City, MO

  • logo
    Sat | June 24, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    FC Kansas City

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Wed | June 28, 2017 | 7:30 PM PT

    Chicago Red Stars

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | July 1, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Portland Thorns FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | July 8, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    NC Courage

    NWSL Regular Season
    WakeMed Soccer Park - Cary, NC

  • logo
    Sat | July 15, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Boston Breakers

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | July 22, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Sky Blue FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | August 5, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    NC Courage

    NWSL Regular Season
    WakeMed Soccer Park - Cary, NC

  • logo
    Sun | August 13, 2017 | 6:00 PM PT

    NC Courage

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Wed | August 16, 2017 | 5:00 PM PT

    Chicago Red Stars

    NWSL Regular Season
    Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL

  • logo
    Sat | August 19, 2017 | 4:00 PM PT

    Sky Blue FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Yurcak Field - Piscataway, NJ

  • logo
    Sat | August 26, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Portland Thorns FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sun | September 3, 2017 | 5:00 PM PT

    Houston Dash

    NWSL Regular Season
    BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX

  • logo
    Sat | September 9, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Orlando Pride

    NWSL Regular Season
    Orlando Citrus Bowl - Orlando, FL

  • logo
    Sun | September 24, 2017 | 6:00 PM PT

    FC Kansas City

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | September 30, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Washington Spirit

    NWSL Regular Season
    Maryland SoccerPlex - Boyds, MD

NWSL Standings

PTS GP W L T GF GA GD
Boston Breakers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chicago Red Stars 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Kansas City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Houston Dash 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
NC Courage 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Orlando Pride 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Portland Thorns FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Seattle Reign FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sky Blue FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Washington Spirit 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Roster

  • Lauren Barnes

    3

    Lauren Barnes

    Defender
  • Rachel Corsie

    4

    Rachel Corsie

    Defender
  • Larissa Crummer

    18

    Larissa Crummer

    Forward
  • Kiersten Dallstream

    5

    Kiersten Dallstream

    Forward
  • Lindsay Elston

    6

    Lindsay Elston

    Midfielder
  • Jessica Fishlock

    10

    Jessica Fishlock

    Midfielder
  • Nahomi Kawasumi

    36

    Nahomi Kawasumi

    Forward
  • Haley Kopmeyer

    28

    Haley Kopmeyer

    Goalkeeper
  • Diana Matheson

    Diana Matheson

    Midfielder
  • Merritt Mathias

    9

    Merritt Mathias

    Defender
  • Christine Nairn

    2

    Christine Nairn

    Midfielder
  • Carson Pickett

    16

    Carson Pickett

    Defender
  • Megan Rapinoe

    15

    Megan Rapinoe

    Forward
  • Elli Reed

    7

    Elli Reed

    Defender
  • Madalyn Schiffel

    24

    Madalyn Schiffel

    Goalkeeper
  • Rebekah Stott

    13

    Rebekah Stott

    Defender
  • Rumi Utsugi

    20

    Rumi Utsugi

    Midfielder
  • Beverly Yanez

    17

    Beverly Yanez

    Forward