Latest News From THE BOLD

2017 Season Schedule

  • logo
    WIN 3-2
    Tue | April 4, 2017 | 7:30 PM PT

    UCLA

    Preseason Friendly
    SilverLakes Complex - Norco, CA

  • logo
    WIN 3-0
    Sat | April 8, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Univ. of Washington

    Preseason Friendly
    Husky Soccer Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    DRAW 1-1
    Sat | April 15, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Sky Blue FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    WIN 5-1
    Sat | April 22, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Houston Dash

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    LOSS 0-3
    Sat | April 29, 2017 | 4:00 PM PT

    Boston Breakers

    NWSL Regular Season
    Jordan Field - Boston, MA

  • logo
    DRAW 2-2
    Sat | May 6, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Portland Thorns FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Providence Park - Portland, OR

  • logo
    WIN 6-2
    Sat | May 13, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Washington Spirit

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    DRAW 1-1
    Sun | May 21, 2017 | 6:30 PM PT

    Orlando Pride

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | May 27, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Houston Dash

    NWSL Regular Season
    BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX

  • logo
    Sun | June 4, 2017 | 12:00 PM PT

    Chicago Red Stars

    NWSL Regular Season
    Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL

  • logo
    Sat | June 17, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    FC Kansas City

    NWSL Regular Season
    Swope Soccer Village - Kansas City, MO

  • logo
    Sat | June 24, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    FC Kansas City

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Wed | June 28, 2017 | 7:30 PM PT

    Chicago Red Stars

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | July 1, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Portland Thorns FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | July 8, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    NC Courage

    NWSL Regular Season
    WakeMed Soccer Park - Cary, NC

  • logo
    Sat | July 15, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Boston Breakers

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | July 22, 2017 | 7:00 PM PT

    Sky Blue FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | August 5, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    NC Courage

    NWSL Regular Season
    WakeMed Soccer Park - Cary, NC

  • logo
    Sun | August 13, 2017 | 6:00 PM PT

    NC Courage

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Wed | August 16, 2017 | 5:00 PM PT

    Chicago Red Stars

    NWSL Regular Season
    Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL

  • logo
    Sat | August 19, 2017 | 4:00 PM PT

    Sky Blue FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Yurcak Field - Piscataway, NJ

  • logo
    Sat | August 26, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Portland Thorns FC

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sun | September 3, 2017 | 5:00 PM PT

    Houston Dash

    NWSL Regular Season
    BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX

  • logo
    Sat | September 9, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Orlando Pride

    NWSL Regular Season
    Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL

  • logo
    Sun | September 24, 2017 | 6:00 PM PT

    FC Kansas City

    NWSL Regular Season
    Memorial Stadium - Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | September 30, 2017 | 1:00 PM PT

    Washington Spirit

    NWSL Regular Season
    Maryland SoccerPlex - Boyds, MD

NWSL Standings

PTS GP W L T GF GA GD
NC Courage 15 7 5 2 0 10 7 3
Chicago Red Stars 10 6 3 2 1 7 5 2
Sky Blue FC 10 7 3 3 1 10 10 0
Portland Thorns FC 9 6 2 1 3 7 5 2
Seattle Reign FC 9 6 2 1 3 15 10 5
Boston Breakers 8 6 2 2 2 7 6 1
FC Kansas City 8 6 2 2 2 4 3 1
Houston Dash 6 6 2 4 0 6 12 -6
Orlando Pride 6 6 1 2 3 7 9 -2
Washington Spirit 4 6 1 4 1 7 13 -6

Roster

  • Lauren Barnes

    3

    Lauren Barnes

    Defender
  • Maddie Bauer

    26

    Maddie Bauer

    Defender
  • Rachel Corsie

    4

    Rachel Corsie

    Defender
  • Larissa Crummer

    18

    Larissa Crummer

    Forward
  • Kiersten Dallstream

    5

    Kiersten Dallstream

    Forward
  • Lindsay Elston

    6

    Lindsay Elston

    Midfielder
  • Jessica Fishlock

    10

    Jessica Fishlock

    Midfielder
  • Michaela Hahn

    22

    Michaela Hahn

    Midfielder
  • Katie Johnson

    33

    Katie Johnson

    Forward
  • Nahomi Kawasumi

    36

    Nahomi Kawasumi

    Forward
  • Haley Kopmeyer

    28

    Haley Kopmeyer

    Goalkeeper
  • Diana Matheson

    8

    Diana Matheson

    Midfielder
  • Merritt Mathias

    9

    Merritt Mathias

    Defender
  • Kristen McNabb

    19

    Kristen McNabb

    Midfielder
  • Christine Nairn

    2

    Christine Nairn

    Midfielder
  • Carson Pickett

    16

    Carson Pickett

    Defender
  • Megan Rapinoe

    15

    Megan Rapinoe

    Forward
  • Elli Reed

    7

    Elli Reed

    Defender
  • Madalyn Schiffel

    24

    Madalyn Schiffel

    Goalkeeper
  • Rebekah Stott

    13

    Rebekah Stott

    Defender
  • Rumi Utsugi

    20

    Rumi Utsugi

    Midfielder
  • Beverly Yanez

    17

    Beverly Yanez

    Forward