-

2015 Schedule

  • logo
    Win 5-0
    Sat | March 28, 2015 | 7:00 PM PT

    Univ. of Portland

    Harry A. Merlo Field
    Portland, OR

  • logo
    Win 2-0
    Fri | April 3, 2015 | 7:00 PM PT

    Univ. of Washington

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Win 5-1
    Sun | April 12, 2015 | 4:00 PM PT

    Western NY Flash

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | April 18, 2015 | 5:00 PM PT

    Chicago Red Stars

    Lisle-Benedictine University Sports Complex
    Lisle, IL

  • logo
    Thu | April 23, 2015 | 5:00 pm pt

    FC Kansas City

    Swope Soccer Village
    Kansas City, MO

  • logo
    Sat | May 2, 2015 | 7:00 pm pt

    Washington Spirit

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | May 9, 2015 | 4:00 PM PT

    Sky Blue FC

    Yurcak Field
    Piscataway, NJ

  • logo
    Fri | May 22, 2015 | 7:00 PM PT

    China WNT

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | May 30, 2015 | 7:00 pm pt

    Chicago Red Stars

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | June 6, 2015 | 7:00 pm pt

    Sky Blue FC

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sun | June 21, 2015 | 1:00 pm pt

    Boston Breakers

    Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
    Allston, MA

  • logo
    Sat | June 27, 2015 | 7:30 PM PT

    FC Kansas City

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Fri | July 3, 2015 | 4:00 pm pt

    Western NY Flash

    Sahlen's Stadium
    Rochester, NY

  • logo
    Sat | July 11, 2015 | 7:00 pm pt

    Western NY Flash

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | July 18, 2015 | 4:00 pm pt

    Washington Spirit

    Maryland SoccerPlex
    Boyds, MD

  • logo
    Wed | July 22, 2015 | 7:00 pm pt

    Portland Thorns FC

    Providence Park
    Portland, OR

  • logo
    Sun | July 26, 2015 | 4:00 pm pt

    Portland Thorns FC

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | August 1, 2015 | 1:00 PM PT

    Boston Breakers

    Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
    Allston, MA

  • logo
    Wed | August 12, 2015 | 7:00 PM PT

    Houston Dash

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | August 22, 2015 | 5:30 PM PT

    Houston Dash

    BBVA Compass Stadium
    Houston, TX

  • logo
    Wed | August 26, 2015 | 7:00 pm pt

    Boston Breakers

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | August 29, 2015 | 7:00 pm pt

    Sky Blue FC

    Moda Pitch at Memorial Stadium
    Seattle, WA

  • logo
    Sat | September 5, 2015 | 4:00 pm pt

    Washington Spirit

    Maryland SoccerPlex
    Boyds, MD

Roster

  • Lauren Barnes

    3

    Lauren Barnes

    Defender
  • Amber Brooks

    22

    Amber Brooks

    Midfielder
  • Rachel Corsie

    4

    Rachel Corsie

    Defender
  • Stephanie Cox

    14

    Stephanie Cox

    Defender
  • Michelle Cruz

    Michelle Cruz

    Defender
  • Kiersten Dallstream

    25

    Kiersten Dallstream

    Forward
  • Jessica Fishlock

    10

    Jessica Fishlock

    Midfielder
  • Kendall Fletcher

    13

    Kendall Fletcher

    Defender
  • Danielle Foxhoven

    18

    Danielle Foxhoven

    Forward
  • Haley Kopmeyer

    28

    Haley Kopmeyer

    Goalkeeper
  • Kim Little

    8

    Kim Little

    Midfielder
  • Merritt Mathias

    9

    Merritt Mathias

    Forward
  • Mariah Nogueira

    20

    Mariah Nogueira

    Midfielder
  • Megan Rapinoe

    15

    Megan Rapinoe

    Forward
  • Elli Reed

    7

    Elli Reed

    Defender
  • Havana Solaun

    19

    Havana Solaun

    Midfielder
  • Hope Solo

    1

    Hope Solo

    Goalkeeper
  • Keelin Winters

    11

    Keelin Winters

    Midfielder
  • Beverly Goebel

    17

    Beverly Yanez

    Forward